David Warner Did Not Select All-RounderYuvraj Singh In His Playing XI

Share on:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Captain and Australian Cricket Explosive players David Warner has selected his playing XI team of IPL, but in this team he didn’t include All-rounder Yuvraj Singh, Adre Russell, and Shane Watson, but he made the Captain Supercool MS Dhoni.

Warner opted for his team on an interview with Indian Former Cricketer Harsha Bhogle and elaborate his playing XI team, Even he also describes all the playing positing of all cricketers.

For the opening pair he opted himself along with the Rohit Sharma on the other hand.

He Made clear about the number three spot to Indian current skipper Virat Kohli and Suresh Raina At Fourth Position.

David Warner Also included the Allrounder in his team and gave the spot of Number fifth to the Indian All-rounder Hardik Pandey, and Asustrialn All-rounder Glenn Maxwell and opted MS Dhoni as a wicketkeeper at Seventh Spot.

David Warner already had made clear about the Bowling and include the Mumbai Indian fast bowler Jaspreet Bumrah and the Australian bowler Mitchel Stark, apart from that additionally he also opted the Ashish Nehra in his squad, but he was a bit confused between the Yujvendra Chal and the Kuldeep Yadav as a spinner in his team.

In his complete squad he opted for a total of 8 Indian players and 3 Australian players, but didn’t include the Westindies, Sri Lanka, England, New Zealand, and South Africa.

Here is the squad; David Warner, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Hardik Pandey, Glenn Maxwell, MS Dhoni, Mitchell Stark, Jaspreet Bhumrah, Ashish Nehra, Kuldeep Yadav, Yujvendra Chahal.

Leave a Comment